GA Board for 2016/17

The 2016 Gridiron Australia AGM was held on 18 June 2016 at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport.  The current board is:
•    Darrin Mitchell (Chairman)
•    Shaun Dove (Deputy Chairman, Officiating, AGOA)
•    Matt Steel (National Teams, NSW)
•    Ben Sinapati (QLD)
•    Kevin Wilson (WA)
•    Tom Etherton (SA)
•    Chris Jackson (TAS, represented at this meeting by Jeff Clarke)
•    George Stosic (ACT)
•    Chris Josey (Financial Controller)
•    Richard Gill (Acting Secretary)
We are looking to have a permanent Secretary and National Director of Coaching appointed by the end of August.